Bloodsworth An In.. | Watch Movie | Iniciar sesión usando Facebook

(Experimental, Folk, Psychedelic) [CD] Dirtmusic (Hugo Race, Chris Eckman, Murat Ertel etc.) - Bu Bir Ruya - 2018, FLAC (image+.cue), lossless 

Dirtmusic / Bu Bir Ruya
Жанр: Experimental, Folk, Psychedelic
Носитель: CD
Страна-производитель диска (релиза): Germany
Год издания: 2018
Издатель (лейбл): Glitterbeat
Номер по каталогу: GBCD055
Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac)
Тип рипа: image+.cue
Битрейт аудио: lossless
Продолжительность: 42:13
Источник (релизер): gssmg7
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
1. Bi De Sen Soyle
2. The Border Crossing
3. Go To The Distance
4. Love Is A Foreign Country
5. Safety In Numbers
6. Outrage
7. Bu Bir Ruya

Лог создания рипа

Exact Audio Copy V1.3 from 2. September 2016
EAC extraction logfile from 19. June 2018, 10:06
Dirtmusic / Bu Bir Ruya
Used drive : PIONEER DVD-RW DVRTD11RS Adapter: 0 ID: 0
Read mode : SecureUtilize accurate stream : YesDefeat audio cache : YesMake use of C2 pointers : No
Read offset correction : 6Overread into Lead-In and Lead-Out : NoFill up missing offset samples with silence : YesDelete leading and trailing silent blocks : NoNull samples used in CRC calculations : YesUsed interface : Installed external ASPI interface
Used output format : User Defined EncoderSelected bitrate : 768 kBit/sQuality : HighAdd ID3 tag : NoCommand line compressor : C:\Program Files (x86)\Exact Audio Copy\FLAC\FLAC.EXEAdditional command line options : -V -8 -T "Genre=%genre%" -T "Artist=%artist%" -T "Title=%title%" -T "Album=%albumtitle%" -T "Date=%year%" -T "Tracknumber=%tracknr%" -T "Comment=%comment%" %source%
TOC of the extracted CD
Track | Start | Length | Start sector | End sector --------------------------------------------------------- 1 | 0:00.00 | 7:57.37 | 0 | 35811 2 | 7:57.37 | 5:42.72 | 35812 | 61533 3 | 13:40.34 | 6:50.06 | 61534 | 92289 4 | 20:30.40 | 4:36.15 | 92290 | 113004 5 | 25:06.55 | 6:44.36 | 113005 | 143340 6 | 31:51.16 | 6:44.62 | 143341 | 173702 7 | 38:36.03 | 3:37.47 | 173703 | 190024
Range status and errors
Selected range
Filename C:\Dirtmusic (2018) - Bu Bir Ruya\Dirtmusic (2018) - Bu Bir Ruya.wav
Peak level 93.2 % Extraction speed 4.8 X Range quality 100.0 % Test CRC 9B0DE85A Copy CRC 9B0DE85A Copy OK
No errors occurred
AccurateRip summary
Track 1 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [06D9251E] (AR v2)Track 2 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [C1127DD6] (AR v2)Track 3 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [28EC7B9A] (AR v2)Track 4 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [A41A604F] (AR v2)Track 5 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [375C30E7] (AR v2)Track 6 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [B3920864] (AR v2)Track 7 accurately ripped (confidence 1) [389B2C20] (AR v2)
All tracks accurately ripped
End of status report
==== Log checksum FA0AAF82489AF843E8C91617B3DE4101F3F026896821A6E190B9D1C1622A35A3 ====

Содержание индексной карты (.CUE)

REM GENRE ExperimentalREM DATE 2018REM DISCID 5409E507REM COMMENT "ExactAudioCopy v1.3"PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"TITLE "Bu Bir Ruya"REM COMPOSER ""FILE "Dirtmusic (2018) - Bu Bir Ruya.flac" WAVE  TRACK 01 AUDIO    TITLE "Bi De Sen Soyle"    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 00:00:00  TRACK 02 AUDIO    TITLE "The Border Crossing"    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 07:57:37  TRACK 03 AUDIO    TITLE "Go The Distance "    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 13:40:34  TRACK 04 AUDIO    TITLE "Love is a Foreign Country"    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 20:30:40  TRACK 05 AUDIO    TITLE "Safety in Numbers"    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 25:06:55  TRACK 06 AUDIO    TITLE "Outrage"    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 31:51:16  TRACK 07 AUDIO    TITLE "Bu Bir Ruya"    PERFORMER "Dirtmusic"    REM COMPOSER ""    INDEX 01 38:36:03

Об альбоме (сборнике)

Dirtmusic return for their fifth album, a full-scale collaboration with Turkish-psych visionary Murat Ertel from Baba Zula. Recorded in Istanbul, the album navigates hypnotic rhythms, cinematic atmospheres and dark political realities. The striking figure of Murat Ertel is standing at the door of his home studio, a converted mechanic's garage in a suburb of Istanbul. The Turkish capital is a tense and conflicted place these days, but Baba Zula's leader and saz man is on fine form. Before him stand those current and former musical nomads, Chris Eckman and Hugo Race, guitars in hand. Dirtmusic are about to take on their latest, and perhaps most thrilling form. Originally a straight-talking, mainly acoustic trio mining blues and country for 21st century gold, the band's first happy accident was to stumble upon Tamikrest at the fabled Festival au Désert in Timbuktu in 2008. In the meantime, however, the Islamist takeover of Northern Mali in 2012 had darkened the sound and the songwriting, giving them a tone that continues to resonate through the new record. The opening track, "Bi De Sen Söyle", is a statement of intent, musically and lyrically: shared vocals that mass in urgent call-and-response, the psychedelic grip of Ertel's saz, which barely leaves the record for a second, and percussion from Ümit Adakale that tells you that this is music for clubs and parties as much as for private spaces. It shares this with "The Border Crossing", the prime slice of Pop Group-inflected postpunk-funk that follows it. It's a questing, restless record for the head, but perhaps more so for the body. It broods throughout, as post-punk, Turkish psych, funk, rock and electronics stalk the grooves with widescreen intent - listen to 'Safety In Numbers', for example, an instant classic that sees Race in imperious form, or "Love Is A Foreign Country", which features a startling appearance by Gaye Su Akyol, a treat for those who loved her Hologram İmparatorluğu (GB 040CD/LP, 2016). Personnel: Hugo Race - vocals, guitars, bass, loops, programming; Chris Eckman - vocals, guitars, loops, kalimba; Murat Ertel - vocals, electric saz, divan saz, bağlama rhythm machine; Ümit Adakale - darbuka, davul, bendir, percussion. Also features Gaye Su Akyol, Brenna Mac Crimmon, and Görkem Şen. ~


Ümit Adakale - bendir, percussion, goblet drum, tabla
Hugo Race - vocals, guitar, bass, loops
Chris Eckman - vocals, guitar, loops, kalimba
Murat Ertel - vocals, baglama
Brenna MacCrimmon - vocals (tracks 1, 5)
Gaye Su Akyol - vocals (track 4)
Görkem Şen - yaybahar (tracks 6, 7)
Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы можете скачивать файлы